We offer two beautiful, modern and high quality furnished apartments / rooms for a fun-filled holiday and relaxing days in Andalusia. Here you have a wonderful view in the nature reserve, the Sierra Tejeda, and look directly at the highest with over 2000 meters mountain, “La Maroma”.

Holiday in Spain, especially in Andalusia, has a lot to offer. Here you will find the beautiful beaches of the Costa del Sol in the immediate vicinity and few kilometers from the coast dive into a wonderful mountain scenery. between the coast and the mountains here lies the Cortijo Los Capito.

Location

Cortijo Los Capito is located in the Axarquia, the easternmost region of the province of Malaga. The Axarquia extends from the Costa del Sol, where the famous resort of Torre del Mar, about Velez-Malaga – a larger, typically Spanish city that is only slightly “affected” by tourism – further into the mountains to the reservoir in La Viñuela. Is bounded laterally this area of the nature reserve, the Sierra Tejeda.

From Malaga airport you drive the coastal highway A7 to the east (Almeria) and reached after about 30 minutes exit at Torre del Mar / Velez-Malaga. From there, you drive the well-developed national road A 356 past Velez-Malaga Viñuela direction. A few kilometers before Vinuela is then a branch towards Canillas de Aceituno and the natural preserve Sierra Tejeda. At this distance it is about 5 kilometers from Canillas de Aceituno to our house “Cortijo Los Capito”.

Along the tourist avocado and sun route of the way to the beginning of the Mudejar route that starts at Canillas de Aceituno and extends over 40 kilometers along the mountains and due to its formative Muslim architecture in the leaf ends along the route locations Arenas, Archez, Salares, Sedella and Canillas de Aceituno is called so.

Within a radius of 30 kilometers you can experience here the diverse management of natural, so there is the avocado route already mentioned, then the olive oil – and mountain route, the wine and the raisins route.

Nearest towns are La Vinuela with its beautiful, framed by mountains reservoir and Canillas de Aceituno on the edge of “La Maroma”, both about 5 kilometers from Cortijo Los Capito. From here several mountain hikes of varying difficulty start. Closest resort on the Costa del Sol is to reach Torre del Mar, a good 15 minutes by car.

The location is therefore a good starting point for nature – and beach goers.

Wir bieten Ihnen für einen abwechslungsreichen Aufenthalt und entspannte Tage in Andalusien 2 schöne, modern und hochwertig ausgestattete Ferienwohnungen / Gästezimmer. Hier haben Sie einen wundervollen Ausblick in das Naturschutzgebiet, die Sierra Tejeda, und schauen direkt auf den mit über 2000 Metern höchsten Berg, den „La Maroma“.

Urlaub in Spanien, insbesondere in Andalusien, hat sehr viel zu bieten. Hier finden Sie in unmittelbarer Nähe die schönen Strände der Costa del Sol und bereits wenige Kilometer von der Küste entfernt tauchen Sie ein in eine wundervolle Bergwelt. Hier zwischen Küste und den Bergen liegt das Cortijo Los Capitos.

Lage

Unser Haus – Cortijo Los Capitos – befindet sich in der Axarquia, der östlichsten Region der Provinz Malaga. Die Axarquia erstreckt sich von der Costa del Sol, hier dem bekannten Badeort Torre del Mar, über Velez-Malaga – einer größeren, typisch spanischen Stadt die nur wenig vom Tourismus „betroffen“ ist – weiter in die Berge bis zum Stausee in La Viñuela. Seitlich begrenzt wird dieses Gebiet von dem Naturschutzgebiet, der Sierra Tejeda.

Vom Flughafen Malaga fährt man die Küstenautobahn A 7 in östlicher Richtung ( Almeria ) und erreicht nach ca. 30 Minuten die Ausfahrt Torre del Mar / Velez-Malaga. Von dort fährt man die gut ausgebaute Bundesstraße A 356 vorbei an Velez-Malaga Richtung Viñuela. Einige Kilometer vor Vinuela ist dann ein Abzweig Richtung Canillas de Aceituno und dem Landschaftsschutzgebiet Sierra Tejeda. An dieser Strecke geht es ca. 5 Kilometer vor Canillas de Aceituno zu unserem Haus „Cortijo Los Capitos“.

Entlang der touristischen Avocado- und Sonnenroute führt der Weg bis zum Beginn der Mudejar Route die bei Canillas de Aceituno beginnt und sich über ca. 40 Kilometer entlang der Berge erstreckt und aufgrund seiner prägenden muslimischen Architektur in den entlang der Route ligenden Orten Arenas, Archez, Salares, Sedella und Canillas de Aceituno so genannt wird.

In einem Umkreis von 30 Kilometern erlebt man hier die unterschiedlichste Bewirtschaftung der Natur, so gibt es die schon genannte Avocadoroute, dann noch die Olivenöl – und Bergroute, die Wein- und die Rosinenroute.

Nächstgelegene Orte sind La Vinuela mit seinem wunderschönen, von Bergen eingerahmten Stausee und Canillas de Aceituno am Rande des „La Maroma“, beide ca. 5 Kilometer vom Cortijo Los Capitos entfernt. Von hier beginnen mehrere Bergwandertouren verschiedener Schwierigkeitsgrade. Nächstliegender Urlaubsort an der Costa del Sol ist Torre del Mar, in gut 15 Minuten mit dem Auto zu erreichen.

Von der Lage her also ein günstiger Ausgangspunkt für Natur – und auch Strandurlauber.